Ender 3 v2 QR Code Cover

If you haven’t seen or noticed yet, the Ender 3 printers come with a QR code stuck to the Z-axis rail which directs you to the Creality website.

To further customise my printer, I wanted to replace / cover up that QR code with something a little better… cooler if you will.

I thought I may need to change a setting here to get a little more detail in the dragon, so I upped the quality from Normal to Dynamic… Oooo, I’m experimenting now!

It definitely looks a little better know though don’t you think?

Source: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:5395087

3 responses to “Ender 3 v2 QR Code Cover”

  1. Really interested in this idea about customising your partner. What options are available… age, weight, bank balance ?

    Like

    • Ooops… predictive text can certainly make unintended changes which can sometimes make the sentence mean something completely different! 😂 thanks for the proof reading! 👍 updated to say ‘printer’ instead of partner 🤣

      Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started